For Members

WSI, Intergroup, and Chapter Contact Information


World Service, Inc. (WSI)

400 W. Cummings Park
Suite 1700
Woburn, MA 01801   map

Office: (781) 932-6300
Fax: (781) 932-6322
fa@addictnutra.info


Office Director: officedirector@addictnutra.info

Office Chair: officechair@addictnutra.info

Web Contact Person: web@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Chair

chair@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Vice-Chair

vicechair@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Treasurer

treasurer@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Secretary

secretary@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Bylaws Committee

bylaws@addictnutra.info

 

WSI connection Committee

Submit articles or art: connection@addictnutra.info
Subscription questions: fa@addictnutra.info
connection Rep network: connectionrep@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Convention Planning Committee

convention@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Literature Committee

Questions re: orders, pricing, and shipping: fa@addictnutra.info

literature@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Office Committee

officechair@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Public Information Committee

pi@addictnutra.info

Media Watch (to have FA respond to media) mediawatch@addictnutra.info

Weblinks (to report websites that might link to FA) weblinks@addictnutra.info

Healthcare Watch (to have FA information sent to doctors) healthcarewatch@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Service Group Support Committee (SGSC)

SGSC@addictnutra.info

 

WSI Traditions Review Committee

For inquiries from Members, Meetings, Chapters, or Intergroups regarding the Traditions: traditions@addictnutra.info

 

WSI 12th Step Committee

12thstep@addictnutra.info 

Request Frontier Member List: frontierlist@addictnutra.info

Request Long-Distance Sponsor List: sponsorlist@addictnutra.info

Request Universal Language List: languagelist@addictnutra.info

 

Intergroups

Eastern Area Intergroup (EAI) 
P.O. Box 490551, Everett, MA 02149
(781) 438-9700
eaioffice@addictnutra.info

 

Western Area Intergroup (WAI)
P.O. Box 475067, San Francisco, CA 94147
(415) 248-9347 or (800) 600-6028
waioffice@addictnutra.info 

 

Chapters

Maine Chapter (ME)
P.O. Box 373 Augusta, ME 04332-0373
Phone (voicemail only): Toll-Free (888) 998-5297, Local (207) 775-2132
meoffice@addictnutra.info